Todd Dantzler
Saunders Ralston Dantzler Realty

Vice Chair

Major General Jake Polumbo, USAF (Ret.)
Two Blue Aces


Dr. Angela Garcia Falconetti
Polk State College

Past Chair

Larry Madrid
Madrid Engineering Group

County Commissioner

George Lindsey, III
Chair, Polk County Board of County Commissioners

County Manager Designee

Bud Strang
Six/Ten, LLC

Competitiveness and Advocacy Chair

Maggie Mariucci
Florida Polytechnic University

Investor Relations Chair

Pete Frantzis
UBS – Kilgroe, Frantzis, Quinty & Associates Wealth Management

Community Stakeholders Chair

Amy Palmer
City of Auburndale




Aviation Committee Chair

Gene Conrad
Lakeland Linder International Airport


Board Director

Naomi Boyer
Boyer Building Corporation

Board Director

Matthew Johnson
JSK Consulting

Board Director

Leonard Mass
Drummond Company, Inc.

Board Director

Greg Littleton
Citizen’s Bank and Trust

Board Director

Bart Allen
Peterson & Myers, P.A.